• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
Contact Us Send Flowers

Recent Obituaries

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bowen, Rodney Leon Sat April 28, 2018
Cabrera, Raoul Armondo Sun May 27, 2018
Christensen, Rosemarie (S.) Tue April 24, 2018
Curia, Carol (Anderson) Wed April 25, 2018
Duckworth, Carl William Tue May 01, 2018
Howard, Grace (Gardner) Wed April 25, 2018
Kerr, Sarah Anne (Lewis) Tue May 01, 2018
Lillywhite, Kay Lynn (Jenkins) Mon June 18, 2018
Meadows, Kenneth Price (Kenny) Fri May 25, 2018
Miller, Rodney Kent Thu June 07, 2018
Miller, Doris Lue (Tucker) Mon May 07, 2018
Miller, Kendra Ann (Sheffer) Thu May 17, 2018
Romrell, Kay Elvina Mon May 28, 2018
Sadler, Lani Karlean (Moore) Mon May 14, 2018
Snow, Geroline Sylvia (Asbury) Sat May 19, 2018
Talbot, Tenille Kristine Fri May 11, 2018
Timmons, William Troy Sat April 28, 2018
White, Brent Lee Thu April 26, 2018
Whiting, Scott Preston Tue June 05, 2018
Wood, Jenifer (Jones) Wed May 16, 2018

WE ARE A MEMBER OF:


>Utah Funeral Directors Association
Utah Funeral
Directors Association

We are a member in good standing
with the UFDA.
National Funeral Directors Association
National Funeral
Directors Association

We are a member in good standing
with the NFDA.