• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
Contact Us Send Flowers

Recent Obituaries

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Anderson, David Sun September 10, 2017
Beck, Wanda (Peel) Sat August 19, 2017
Benedict, Maxine (Kitchen) Wed August 02, 2017
Bowers, Earlean (Nelson) Wed September 13, 2017
Burrell, Walter Earl Sun September 03, 2017
Cotter, Darrel Lynn Tue August 08, 2017
Gage, Leslie Ann (Sheppick) Fri September 08, 2017
Hamp, Myrl Owen Tue August 22, 2017
Haws, Margene Barlow Sat September 09, 2017
Huth, Willie Thomas Fri September 01, 2017
Loutensock, Joyce (Sunquist) Fri August 18, 2017
Manzanares, Juan Francisco Sun August 06, 2017
Montoya, Jamey Sun September 17, 2017
Patton, Nelson Madison Tue August 22, 2017
Roberts, Susan Fri July 28, 2017
Seddell, Nyla Sun July 30, 2017
Weiss, Helen Sun September 03, 2017

WE ARE A MEMBER OF:


>Utah Funeral Directors Association
Utah Funeral
Directors Association

We are a member in good standing
with the UFDA.
National Funeral Directors Association
National Funeral
Directors Association

We are a member in good standing
with the NFDA.